Richard Montgomery

Richard Montgomery

Lawyer

250-980-3360 ext. 361
richard@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

David Miles

David Miles

Lawyer

250-980-3360 ext. 363
dave@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Peter Borszcz

Peter Borszcz

Lawyer

250-980-3360 (ext. 367)
peter@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Deanna Stone

Deanna Stone

Lawyer

250-980-3360 ext. 362
deanna@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Allisa Wu

Allisa Wu

Lawyer

250-980-3360 ext.364
allisa@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Vanessa Carle

Vanessa Carle

Trademark Agent

vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Admin/Accounting

Mary Ann Angle, Accounting

250-980-3360 ext. 372
accounting@mmslawfirm.ca

Charlotte Ross

250-980-3360 ext 368
charlotte@mmslawfirm.ca

Estate Planning and Administration

Cheryl Johnston

250-980-3360 ext. 375
cherylj@mmslawfirm.ca

Angela Chaulk

250-980-3360 ext. 369
angela@mmslawfirm.ca

Raneta Brisco

250-980-3360 ext. 365
raneta@mmslawfirm.ca

Business Transactions

Cheryl Heschuk

250-980-3360 ext. 376
cheryl@mmslawfirm.ca

Bernice Stober

250-980-3360 ext 371
bernice@mmslawfirm.ca

Leanne Holman

250-980-3360 ext 382
leanne@mmslawfirm.ca

Amanda Brealey

250-980-3360 ext 381
amanda@mmslawfirm.ca

Trademarks

Vanessa Carle

vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate

Harmony Normandale

250-980-3360 ext. 374
harmony@mmslawfirm.ca

Sheridan Tissong

250-980-3360 ext. 377
sheridan@mmslawfirm.ca

Lucy Stephens

250-980-3360 ext. 373
lucy@mmslawfirm.ca

Chelsie Van Bynen

250-980-3360 ext 378
chelsie@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate Development/Commercial Mortgages

Shaunia Hitchens

250-980-3360 ext. 366
shaunia@mmslawfirm.ca

Halina Collins

250-980-3360-ext 384
halina@mmslawfirm.ca

Copyright © 2016-Present | Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm. All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts