Richard Montgomery

Richard Montgomery

Lawyer

250-980-3360 ext. 361
richard@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

David Miles

David Miles

Lawyer

250-980-3360 ext. 363
dave@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Deanna Stone

Deanna Stone

Lawyer

250-980-3360 ext. 362
deanna@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Allisa Wu

Allisa Wu

Lawyer

250-980-3360 ext.364
allisa@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Vanessa Carle

Vanessa Carle

Trademark Agent

vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Reception

Joan Gass

250-980-3360
joan@mmslawfirm.ca

Admin/Accounting

Evelyn Rota, Admin

250-980-3360 ext. 368
evrota@mmslawfirm.ca

Mary Ann Angle, Accounting

250-980-3360 ext. 372
accounting@mmslawfirm.ca

Estate Planning and Administration

Angela Chaulk

250-980-3360 ext. 369
angela@mmslawfirm.ca

Raneta Brisco

250-980-3360 ext. 365
raneta@mmslawfirm.ca

Business Transactions

Cheryl Heschuk

250-980-3360 ext. 376
cheryl@mmslawfirm.ca

Roseanna Goodman

250-980-3360 ext. 381
roseanna@mmslawfirm.ca

Christine Whitehead

250-980-3360 ext. 367
christine@mmslawfirm.ca

Sydney Brown

250-980-3360 ext. 370
sydney@mmslawfirm.ca

Trademarks

Vanessa Carle

vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Corporate Records

Tammy Epp

250-980-3360 ext. 371
epp@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate

Harmony Normandale

250-980-3360 ext. 374
harmony@mmslawfirm.ca

Sheridan Tissong

250-980-3360 ext. 377
sheridan@mmslawfirm.ca

Jennifer LeBlanc

250-980-3360 ext. 378
jennifer@mmslawfirm.ca

Lucy Stephens

250-980-3360 ext. 373
lucy@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate Development/Commercial Mortgages

Shaunia Hitchens

250-980-3360 ext. 366
shaunia@mmslawfirm.ca

Copyright © 2016 Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm. All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts