General Enquiries

Montgomery Miles & Stone
510-1708 Dolphin Ave.
Kelowna BC, V1Y 9S4

For all general office enquiries:

250.980.3360 250.868.9011 reece@mmslawfirm.ca

contact us today

Firm Directory

Executive Assistants

Jaclynn Ball, EA to David Miles

250-980-3360 ext.384
jaclynn@mmslawfirm.ca

Vicky Chan, EA to Allisa Wu

250-980-3360 Ext. 337
vicky@mmslawfirm.ca

Leanne Holman, EA to Peter Borszcz

250-980-3360 ext 382
leanne@mmslawfirm.ca

Reception

Reece Temperton

250-980-3360
reece@mmslawfirm.ca

Accounting

Aspen Hansma

250-980-3360 Ext. 372
accounting@mmslawfirm.ca

Gail Pearson

250-980-3360 ext. 387
gail@mmslawfirm.ca

Admin

Leeann Vigar (Office Manager)

250-980-3360 Ext.370
leeann@mmslawfirm.ca

Bettina Klingspohn (Conveyance Admin)

250-980-3360
convey@mmslawfirm.ca

Lisa McCulloch (Conveyance Admin)

250-980-3360 ext. 380
lisa@mmslawfirm.ca

Estate Planning and Administration

Stacie Gray

250-980-3360 ext. 385
stacie@mmslawfirm.ca

Cheryl Johnston

250-980-3360 ext. 375
cherylj@mmslawfirm.ca

Raneta Brisco

250-980-3360 ext. 365
raneta@mmslawfirm.ca

Business Transactions

Kinzie Speirs

250-980-3360 Ext. 374
kinzie@mmslawfirm.ca

Christie Carlson

250-980-3360 ext. 390
christie@mmslawfirm.ca

Cheryl Heschuk

250-980-3360 ext. 376
cheryl@mmslawfirm.ca

Bernice Stober

250-980-3360 ext 371
bernice@mmslawfirm.ca

Amanda Brealey

250-980-3360 ext 381
amanda@mmslawfirm.ca

Melanie Robinson (Corporate Records)

250-980-3360 ext. 385
melanie@mmslawfirm.ca

Trademarks

Vanessa Carle

vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate

Sharon Liang

250-980-3360 ext.397
reporting@mmslawfirm.ca

Devin Cocar

250-980-3360 Ext. 396
reporting@mmslawfirm.ca

Hannah Lockhart

250-980-3360 Ext. 398
hannah@mmslawfirm.ca

Mya Bekar

250-980-3360 Ext. 332
mya@mmslawfirm.ca

Jenn Pletsch

250-980-3360 Ext. 394
jenn@mmslawfirm.ca

Jorddin Torrington

250-980-3360 Ext. 331
Jorddin@mmslawfirm.ca

Vicki Stewart

250-980-3360 ext 393
vicki@mmslawfirm.ca

Suzette Pinto

250-980-3360 ext 377
suzette@mmslawfirm.ca

Kayla Wilson

250-980-3360 ext. 373
kaylaw@mmslawfirm.ca

Charlotte Ross

250-980-3360 ext. 368
charlotte@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate Development/Commercial Mortgages

Chelsie Van Bynen

250-980-3360 ext. 388
chelsie@mmslawfirm.ca

Shaunia Hitchens

250-980-3360 ext. 366
shaunia@mmslawfirm.ca

Halina Collins

250-980-3360-ext 384
halina@mmslawfirm.ca

Lawyers

Richard Montgomery

richard@mmslawfirm.ca

David Miles

250-980-3360 ext. 363
dave@mmslawfirm.ca

Peter Borszcz

250-980-3360 ext. 367
peter@mmslawfirm.ca

Deanna Stone

250-980-3360 ext. 362
deanna@mmslawfirm.ca

Allisa Wu

250-980-3360 ext.364
allisa@mmslawfirm.ca

Alan J. McKenzie

250-980-3360 ext. 361
alan@mmslawfirm.ca

Wesley Forgione

250-980-3360 ext. 386
wes@mmslawfirm.ca

Caia Forgione

250-980-3360 ext. 383
caia@mmslawfirm.ca

Copyright © 2016-Present | Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm. All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts