General Enquiries

Montgomery Miles & Stone
510-1708 Dolphin Ave.
Kelowna BC, V1Y 9S4

For all general office enquiries:

250.980.3360 ext 368 250.868.9011 evrota@mmslawfirm.ca

contact us today

Firm Directory

Reception

Joan Gass

250-980-3360
joan@mmslawfirm.ca

Admin/Accounting

Evelyn Rota, Admin

250-980-3360 ext. 368
evrota@mmslawfirm.ca

Mary Ann Angle, Accounting

250-980-3360 ext. 372
accounting@mmslawfirm.ca

Estate Planning and Administration

Cheryl Johnston

250-980-3360 ext. 375
cherylj@mmslawfirm.ca

Angela Chaulk

250-980-3360 ext. 369
angela@mmslawfirm.ca

Raneta Brisco

250-980-3360 ext. 365
raneta@mmslawfirm.ca

Business Transactions

Cheryl Heschuk

250-980-3360 ext. 376
cheryl@mmslawfirm.ca

Sydney Brown

250-980-3360 ext. 370
sydney@mmslawfirm.ca

Trademarks

Vanessa Carle

vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Corporate Records

Tammy Epp

250-980-3360 ext. 371
epp@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate

Harmony Normandale

250-980-3360 ext. 374
harmony@mmslawfirm.ca

Sheridan Tissong

250-980-3360 ext. 377
sheridan@mmslawfirm.ca

Lucy Stephens

250-980-3360 ext. 373
lucy@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate Development/Commercial Mortgages

Shaunia Hitchens

250-980-3360 ext. 366
shaunia@mmslawfirm.ca

Lawyers

Richard Montgomery

250-980-3360 ext. 361
richard@mmslawfirm.ca

David Miles

250-980-3360 ext. 363
dave@mmslawfirm.ca

Deanna Stone

250-980-3360 ext. 362
deanna@mmslawfirm.ca

Allisa Wu

250-980-3360 ext.364
allisa@mmslawfirm.ca

Copyright © 2016-Present | Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm. All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts