General Enquiries

Montgomery Miles & Stone
510-1708 Dolphin Ave.
Kelowna BC, V1Y 9S4

For all general office enquiries:

250.980.3360 250.868.9011 erin@mmslawfirm.ca

contact us today

Firm Directory

Accounting

Mary Ann Angle

250-980-3360 ext. 372
accounting@mmslawfirm.ca

Admin

Erin Sanderson (Reception)

250-980-3360
erin@mmslawfirm.ca

Gail Pearson (Office Manager)

250-980-3360 ext. 387
gail@mmslawfirm.ca

Kathryn Davis (Office Admin)

250-980-3360 ext 368
kate@mmslawfirm.ca

Lisa McCulloch (Conveyance Admin)

250-980-3360 ext. 380
lisa@mmslawfirm.ca

Christine Bridge

250-980-3360 ext. 374
christineb@mmslawfirm.ca

Evelyn Rota

evrota@mmslawfirm.ca

Estate Planning and Administration

Lauren Dinwoodie

250-980-3360 ext. 389
lauren@mmslawfirm.ca

Cheryl Johnston

250-980-3360 ext. 375
cherylj@mmslawfirm.ca

Angela Chaulk

250-980-3360 ext. 369
angela@mmslawfirm.ca

Raneta Brisco

250-980-3360 ext. 365
raneta@mmslawfirm.ca

Business Transactions

Christie Carlson

250-980-3360 ext. 390
christie@mmslawfirm.ca

Stacie Gray (Corporate Records)

250-980-3360 ext. 385
stacie@mmslawfirm.ca

Cheryl Heschuk

250-980-3360 ext. 376
cheryl@mmslawfirm.ca

Bernice Stober

250-980-3360 ext 371
bernice@mmslawfirm.ca

Leanne Holman

250-980-3360 ext 382
leanne@mmslawfirm.ca

Amanda Brealey

250-980-3360 ext 381
amanda@mmslawfirm.ca

Melanie Robinson (Corporate Records)

250-980-3360 ext. 385
melanie@mmslawfirm.ca

Trademarks

Vanessa Carle

vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate

Majic Greenwood

250-980-3360
majic@mmslawfirm.ca

Kayla Staedel

250-980-3360 ext. 384
kayla@mmslawfirm.ca

Kayla Wilson

250-980-3360 ext. 373
kaylaw@mmslawfirm.ca

Lindsay Demeria

250-980-3360 ext. 378
lindsay@mmslawfirm.ca

Sheridan Tissong

250-980-3360 ext. 377
sheridan@mmslawfirm.ca

Charlotte Ross

250-980-3360 ext. 368
charlotte@mmslawfirm.ca

Ruth Antoski

ruth@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate Development/Commercial Mortgages

Chelsie Van Bynen

250-980-3360 ext. 388
chelsie@mmslawfirm.ca

Shaunia Hitchens

250-980-3360 ext. 366
shaunia@mmslawfirm.ca

Halina Collins

250-980-3360-ext 384
halina@mmslawfirm.ca

Lawyers

Richard Montgomery

250-980-3360 ext. 361
richard@mmslawfirm.ca

David Miles

250-980-3360 ext. 363
dave@mmslawfirm.ca

Peter Borszcz

250-980-3360 ext. 367
peter@mmslawfirm.ca

Deanna Stone

250-980-3360 ext. 362
deanna@mmslawfirm.ca

Allisa Wu

250-980-3360 ext.364
allisa@mmslawfirm.ca

Matt Holtzhausen

250-980-3360 ext. 383
matt@mmslawfirm.ca

Wesley Forgione

250-980-3360 ext. 386
wes@mmslawfirm.ca

Copyright © 2016-Present | Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm. All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts