General Enquiries

Montgomery Miles & Stone
510-1708 Dolphin Ave.
Kelowna BC, V1Y 9S4

For all general office enquiries:

250.980.3360 250.868.9011 reece@mmslawfirm.ca

contact us today

Firm Directory

Executive Assistants

Chinny Wang, EA to Allisa Wu

250.980.3360 ext. 337
chinny@mmslawfirm.ca

Jaclynn Ball, EA to David Miles

250-980-3360 ext.384
jaclynn@mmslawfirm.ca

Megan Warkentin, EA to Alan McKenzie

250-980-3360 ext. 336
megan@mmslawfirm.ca

Ishpreet Boparai, EA to Deanna Stone

250-980-3360 ext. 394
ishpreet@mmslawfirm.ca

Meaghan Scholten, EA to Peter Borszcz

250-980-3360 ext. 399
meaghan@mmslawfirm.ca

Reception

Reece Temperton

250-980-3360
reece@mmslawfirm.ca

Admin

Leeann Vigar (Office Manager)

250-980-3360 Ext.370
leeann@mmslawfirm.ca

Estate Planning and Administration

Raneta Brisco

250-980-3360 ext. 365
raneta@mmslawfirm.ca

Elizabeth Ross

250-980-3360 ext. 375
elizabeth@mmslawfirm.ca

Business Transactions

Christie Carlson

250-980-3360 ext. 390
christie@mmslawfirm.ca

Cheryl Heschuk

250-980-3360 ext. 376
cheryl@mmslawfirm.ca

Amanda Oltmanns

250-980-3360 ext 381
amanda@mmslawfirm.ca

Leanne Holman

250-980-3360 ext 382
leanne@mmslawfirm.ca

Trademarks

Vanessa Carle

vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate

Jorddin Torrington

250-980-3360 Ext. 331
Jorddin@mmslawfirm.ca

Vicki Stewart

250-980-3360 ext 393
vicki@mmslawfirm.ca

Kassidy Poudrier

250-980-3360 ext. 395
kassidy@mmslawfirm.ca

Shelley Key

250-980-3360 Ext. 332
shelley@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate Development/Commercial Mortgages

Shaunia Hitchens

250-980-3360 ext. 366
shaunia@mmslawfirm.ca

Halina Collins

250-980-3360-ext 389
halina@mmslawfirm.ca

Juanita Saltiel

250-980-3360 ext. 371
juanita@mmslawfirm.ca

Lawyers

Richard Montgomery

richard@mmslawfirm.ca

David Miles

250-980-3360 ext. 363
dave@mmslawfirm.ca

Peter Borszcz

250-980-3360 ext. 367
peter@mmslawfirm.ca

Deanna Stone

250-980-3360 ext. 362
deanna@mmslawfirm.ca

Allisa Wu

250-980-3360 ext.364
allisa@mmslawfirm.ca

Alan J. McKenzie

250-980-3360 ext. 361
alan@mmslawfirm.ca

Wesley Forgione

250-980-3360 ext. 386
wes@mmslawfirm.ca

Caia Forgione

250-980-3360 ext. 383
caia@mmslawfirm.ca

Courtney MacRae

250-980-3360 ext. 378
courtney@mmslawfirm.ca

Ji Hye Lee

250-980-3360 ext. 333
jihye@mmslawfirm.ca

Copyright © 2016-Present | Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm. All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts