General Enquiries

Montgomery Miles & Stone
510-1708 Dolphin Ave.
Kelowna BC, V1Y 9S4

For all general office enquiries:

250.980.3368 250.868.9011 evrota@mmslawfirm.ca

contact us today

Firm Directory

Reception

Joan Gass

Direct: 250-980-3360
joan@mmslawfirm.ca

Admin/Accounting

Evelyn Rota, Admin

Direct: 250-980-3368
evrota@mmslawfirm.ca

Mary Ann Angle, Accounting

Direct: 778-484-8057
accounting@mmslawfirm.ca

Estate Planning and Administration

Angela Chaulk

Direct: 250-980-3369
angela@mmslawfirm.ca

Raneta Brisco

Direct: 250-980-3365
raneta@mmslawfirm.ca

Kaitlyn Courtney

Direct: 236-420-5375
kaitlyn@mmslawfirm.ca

Business Transactions

Vanessa Carle

Direct: 236-420-5373
vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Trademarks

Vanessa Carle

Direct: 236-420-5373
vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Corporate Records

Tammy Epp

Direct: 778-484-8056
epp@mmslawfirm.ca

Staci Gratton

Direct: 250-980-3367
staci@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate

Harmony Normandale

Direct: 236-420-5372
harmony@mmslawfirm.ca

Sheridan Tissong

Direct: 236-420-5374
sheridan@mmslawfirm.ca

Jennifer LeBlanc

Direct: 236-420-5370
jennifer@mmslawfirm.ca

Lucy Stephens

Direct: 778-478-8555
lucy@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate Development/Commercial Mortgages

Shaunia Hitchens

Direct: 250-980-3366
shaunia@mmslawfirm.ca

Lawyers

Richard Montgomery

Direct: 250-980-3361
richard@mmslawfirm.ca

David Miles

Direct: 250-980-3363
dave@mmslawfirm.ca

Deanna Stone

Direct: 250-980-3362
deanna@mmslawfirm.ca

Allisa Wu

Direct: 250-980-3364
allisa@mmslawfirm.ca

Copyright © 2016 Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm. All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts