Richard Montgomery

Richard Montgomery

Lawyer

Direct: 250-980-3361
richard@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

David Miles

David Miles

Lawyer

Direct: 250-980-3363
dave@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Deanna Stone

Deanna Stone

Lawyer

Direct: 250-980-3362
deanna@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Taylor Paulson

Taylor Paulson

Lawyer

Direct: 236-420-5371
taylor@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Allisa Wu

Allisa Wu

Lawyer

Direct: 250-980-3364
allisa@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Vanessa Carle

Vanessa Carle

Trademark Agent

Direct: 236-420-5373
vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

More Details >>

Reception

Jasmine Somal

Direct: 250-980-3360
jasmine@mmslawfirm.ca

Admin/Accounting

Evelyn Rota, Admin

Direct: 250-980-3368
evrota@mmslawfirm.ca

Mary Ann Angle, Accounting

Direct: 778-484-8057
accounting@mmslawfirm.ca

Estate Planning and Administration

Angela Chaulk

Direct: 250-980-3369
angela@mmslawfirm.ca

Raneta Brisco

Direct: 250-980-3365
raneta@mmslawfirm.ca

Kaitlyn Courtney

Direct: 236-420-5375
kaitlyn@mmslawfirm.ca

Business Transactions

Vanessa Carle

Direct: 236-420-5373
vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Trademarks

Vanessa Carle

Direct: 236-420-5373
vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Corporate Records

Tammy Epp

Direct: 778-484-8056
epp@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate

Harmony Normandale

Direct: 236-420-5372
harmony@mmslawfirm.ca

Courtney Lehman

Direct: 236-420-5374
courtney@mmslawfirm.ca

Angela Ivany

Direct: 236-420-5370
ivany@mmslawfirm.ca

Lucy Stephens

Direct: 778-478-8555
lucy@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate Development/Commercial Mortgages

Shaunia Hitchens

Direct: 250-980-3366
shaunia@mmslawfirm.ca

Copyright © 2016 Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm. All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts