General Inquiries

Montgomery Miles & Stone
510-1708 Dolphin Ave.
Kelowna BC, V1Y 9S4

For all general office inquiries:

250.980.3360 250.868.9011 reception@mmslawfirm.ca

Contact Us Directly

Real estate Conveyancing

Aaron Jardine
Direct: 236-420-5370
aaron@mmslawfirm.ca
Camille Wilson
Direct: 778-484-8056
camille@mmslawfirm.ca
Evelyn Rota (Main Contact)
Direct: 250-980-3368
evelyn@mmslawfirm.ca
Harmony Normandale
Direct: 236-420-5372
harmony@mmslawfirm.ca
Shaunia Hitchens
Direct: 250-980-3366
shaunia@mmslawfirm.ca

Corporate/Commercial

Karen Wasylyshen
Direct: 236-420-5373
karen@mmslawfirm.ca
Lucy Stephens
Direct: 778-478-8555
lucy@mmslawfirm.ca
Tammy Miller
Direct: 250-980-3367
tammy@mmslawfirm.ca

Wills And Estates

Angela Chaulk
Direct: 250-980-3369
angela@mmslawfirm.ca
Raneta Brisco
Direct: 250-980-3365
raneta@mmslawfirm.ca

Accounting/Admin

Accounting
Direct: 778-484-8057
accounting@mmslawfirm.ca

Lawyers

David Miles
Direct: 250-980-3363
dave@mmslawfirm.ca
Deanna Stone
Direct: 250-980-3362
deanna@mmslawfirm.ca
Richard Montgomery
Direct: 250-980-3361
richard@mmslawfirm.ca
Taylor Paulson, Articled Student
Direct: 236-420-5371
taylor@mmslawfirm.ca

contact us today

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.


Copyright © 2016 Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm. All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts