General Inquiries

Montgomery Miles & Stone
510-1708 Dolphin Ave.
Kelowna BC, V1Y 9S4

For all general office inquiries:

250.980.3360 250.868.9011 reception@mmslawfirm.ca

contact us today

Company Directory

Reception

Courtney Lehman

Direct: 250-980-3360
courtney@mmslawfirm.ca

Accounting/Admin

Mary Ann Angle

Direct: 778-484-8057
accounting@mmslawfirm.ca

Evelyn Rota

Direct: 250-980-3368
evelyn@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate

Angela Ivany

Direct: 236-420-5370
ivany@mmslawfirm.ca

Christina Rudkavich

Direct: 236-420-5374
christina@mmslawfirm.ca

Harmony Normandale

Direct: 236-420-5372
harmony@mmslawfirm.ca

Lucy Stephens

Direct: 778-478-8555
lucy@mmslawfirm.ca

Business Transactions

Tammy Miller

Direct: 250-980-3367
tammy@mmslawfirm.ca

Vanessa Carle

Direct: 236-420-5373
vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Real Estate Development/Commercial Mortgages

Shaunia Hitchens

Direct: 250-980-3366
shaunia@mmslawfirm.ca

Estate Administration

Raneta Brisco

Direct: 250-980-3365
raneta@mmslawfirm.ca

Corporate Records

Tammy Epp

Direct: 778-484-8056
epp@mmslawfirm.ca

Tammy Miller

Direct: 250-980-3367
tammy@mmslawfirm.ca

Vanessa Carle

Direct: 236-420-5373
vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Trademarks

Vanessa Carle

Direct: 236-420-5373
vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Estate Planning

Angela Chaulk

Direct: 250-980-3369
angela@mmslawfirm.ca

Lawyers

Richard Montgomery

Direct: 250-980-3361
richard@mmslawfirm.ca

David Miles

Direct: 250-980-3363
dave@mmslawfirm.ca

Deanna Stone

Direct: 250-980-3362
deanna@mmslawfirm.ca

Taylor Paulson

Direct: 236-420-5371
taylor@mmslawfirm.ca

Alissa Wu

Direct: 250-980-3364
alissa@mmslawfirm.ca

Vanessa Carle

Direct: 236-420-5373
vanessa@mmslawfirm.ca

Copyright © 2016 Montgomery Miles & Stone Law Firm. All Rights Reserved
Website Powered by Cutting Edge Concepts